In what appears to be a payback time for good works and service to humanity, voters at the ifedore, Idanre federal constituency have voted against the incumbent lawmaker at the House of Representatives and APC candidate, Tajudeen Adefisoye and showed their compensation to the PDP candidate in the constituency, Festus Akingbaso.

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) on Sunday declared a Member of the Ondo State House of Assembly and PDP’s Akingbaso Festus the winner of Idanre/Ifedore Federal Constituency seat in the Just concluded National Assembly elections.

PDP’s Festus Akingbaso, WINNER

Akingbaso scored 24,263 to defeat incumbent APC’s Hon. Tajudeen Adefisoye, who polled 20,064 to come second.

Small Alhaji, lost the election

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One reply on “2023: Ondo Voters send incumbent Lawmaker out of Reps”

  • Akinsola temitope gbenga
    February 26, 2023 at 11:53 am

    APC is going to win this presidential election


This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No feed found.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to create a feed.

%d bloggers like this: